Title IX Coordinators

Asbury Theological Seminary has established the follow position as its Title IX Coordinator as well as several area Deputy Coordinators.  If any student, staff, or faculty member has any concerns about matters they believe are covered by these Title IX policies, they should immediately contact one of the Deputy Coordinators listed below for assistance or to report an incident.

Title IX Coordinator for the Seminary

Bryan Blankenship, Vice President of Finance and Administration
859-858-2280   Office: AD203
bryan.blankenship@asburyseminary.edu

Deputy Coordinators

Ty Konopinski, Director of Student Services
859-858-2093   Office: LM115
ty.konopinkski@asburyseminary.edu

Barbara Antrobus, Director of Human Resources
859-858-2285   Office: M206A
barbara.antrobus@asburyseminary.edu

Dr. Ellen Marmon, Associate Professor
859-858-2054   Office: BC116
ellen.marmon@asburyseminary.edu

Eric Currie, Associate VP of Enrollment Management & Operations – Florida-Dunnam Campus
407-482-7635   Office: 102 (FL)
eric.currie@asburyseminary.edu

Dr. Javier Sierra, Associate Professor
407-482-7642   Office: 232 (FL)
javier.sierra@asburyseminary.edu

Dr. Jason Vickers, Professor & Site Coordinator
901-207-5232   Office: Memphis site
jason.vickers@asburyseminary.edu