Dr. Bill T. Arnold

Paul S. Amos Professor of Old Testament Interpretation

Dr. David R. Bauer

Dean of the School of Biblical Interpretation

Dr. Meesaeng Lee Choi

Professor of Church History and Historical Theology

Dr. Kenneth J. Collins

Professor of Historical Theology and Wesley Studies

Dr. John A. Cook

Professor of Old Testament

Dr. Joseph R. Dongell

Professor of Biblical Studies

Dr. Angel D. Santiago-Vendrell

E. Stanley Jones Associate Professor of Evangelism

Dr. Stephen P. Stratton

Professor of Counseling and Pastoral Care

Dr. Brian G. Edgar

Professor of Theological Studies

Dr. Jeffrey W. Frymire

Associate Professor of Homiletics

Dr. R. Stephen Gober

Associate Vice President, Florida Dunnam Campus

Dr. Richard L. Gray

Professor of Leadership and Christian Ministries

Dr. David J. Gyertson

Distinguished Leader in Residence

Dr. James K. Hampton

Professor of Youth Ministry

Dr. Anthony J. Headley

Chair of Department of Counseling and Pastoral Care

Dr. Virginia Todd Holeman

Professor of Counseling

Dr. Laklieshia Izzard

Associate Professor of Counseling, Academic Year 2020-2021

Dr. Christine Johnson

Associate Provost

Dr. Beverly Johnson-Miller

Professor of Transformative Education and Aging

Dr. Craig S. Keener

F. M. and Ada Thompson Professor of Biblical Studies

Dr. Maria Russell Kenney

Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics

Dr. Chris A. Kiesling

Professor of Discipleship and Human Development

Dr. Kevin Kinghorn

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

Dr. Fredrick J. Long

Professor of New Testament

Dr. Ellen L. Marmon

Professor of Christian Discipleship

Dr. Stephen L. Martyn

Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation

Dr. Michael D. Matlock

Professor of Inductive Biblical Studies, Old Testament & Early Judaism 

Dr. Douglas K. Matthews

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Philip R. Meadows

The Sundo Kim Professor of Evangelism

Dr. Jim Miller

Professor of Inductive Biblical Studies and New Testament

Dr. Stacy R. Minger

Associate Professor of Preaching

Dr. W. Jay Moon

Professor of Church Planting and Evangelism

Dr. Tapiwa Mucherera

Professor of Pastoral Counseling

Dr. J. Steven O’Malley

John T. Seamands Professor of Methodist Holiness History

Dr. Stephen W. Offutt

Associate Professor of Development Studies

Dr. Joseph Okello

Professor of Philosophy of Christian Religion

Dr. Gregg A. Okesson

Dean, E. Stanley Jones School of World Mission and Evangelism

Dr. John Oswalt

Visiting Distinguished Professor of Old Testament

Dr. Lalsangkima Pachuau

John Wesley Beeson Professor of Christian Mission

Dr. Michael L. Peterson

Professor of Philosophy of Religion

Dr. Christine Pohl

Professor Emerita of Church in Society

Dr. Jonathan A. Powers

Assistant Professor of Worship Studies

Dr. Ruth Anne Reese

Professor of New Testament

Dr. A. Sue Russell

Professor of Mission and Contextual Studies

Dr. Brian D. Russell

Associate Provost and Dean of the Orlando School of Ministry / Professor

Dr. Stephen A. Seamands

Professor Emeritus of Christian Doctrine

Dr. Jose Javier Sierra

Associate Professor of Counseling

Dr. Lawson G. Stone

Professor of Old Testament

Dr. Timothy C. Tennent


Dr. James R. Thobaben

Dean of the School of Theology and Formation

Dr. Paul A. Tippey

Dean of Library, Information, and Technology Services

Dr. Thomas F. Tumblin

Dean of the Beeson School of Practical Theology Faculty and Professor of Leadership  

Dr. Jason Vickers

Professor of Theology

Dr. Michael C. Voigts

Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation

Dr. Ben Witherington III

Jean R. Amos Professor of New Testament for Doctoral Studies

Dr. Steven J. Ybarrola

Professor of Cultural Anthropology

Dr. S. Brian Yeich

Assistant Provost