page-header-image

Listen and Watch Online

Beginning in February 2015, Asbury Theological Seminary Chapel will be providing live audio streaming for chapel services.

The latest chapel message videos will be made available below within 24 hours of each service. All previous chapel messages are available through iTunes U.

You can also access the iTunes U channel through your iTunes Program.  iTunes can be accessed for PC and Mac through iTunes or the App Store.

Asbury Theological Seminary on iTunes U

 


Latest Chapel Services


DayDateSpeakerSermon TitleListen
(MP3 or iTunes)
Watch Video
(Stream, iTunes or MP4)
Thu 02/26/2015 Dr. Timothy Tennent Jehovah Jireh - God will Provide (OT Fulfillment Series Pt. 5) on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 02/25/2015 Dr. Steven Seamands Rest for your Souls on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 02/24/2015 Rev. Shivraj Mahendra Journey of Faith in the Shadow of the Cross on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 02/12/2015 Christine Parton Burkett Bilhah's Story on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 02/11/2015 Rev. Jessica LaGrone Sabbath Rhythm on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 02/10/2015 Dr. Timothy Tennent Abraham Meets the King - Priest Melchizedek (OT Fulfillment Series Pt 4) on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 02/04/2015 Dr. Timothy Tennent Scholars on Fire on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 01/28/2015 Dr. Ellen Marmon Ordinary Time on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 01/21/2015 Dr. Howard Snyder Are We Climbing Jacob's Ladder on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 12/10/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent The Christmas Story According to John on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 12/04/2014 Ryan Wenburg The Gift of a Calling on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 12/03/2014 Dr. Ellsworth Kalas The Unlikely Gift on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 12/02/2014 Rev. Jessica LaGrone Mary and Elizabeth on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 11/20/2014 Rev. Jessica LaGrone There's One in Every Family on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 11/19/2014 Dr. Reg Johnson Thank You on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 11/18/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent God's "Bottom Line" to Abraham (Christ the Fulfillment Pt. 3) on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 11/13/2014 Dr. Ben Witherington The Wake Up Call on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 11/12/2014 Jason Meyers The Call to Endure Persecution on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 11/11/2014 Dr. Ben Witherington Call Forwarding on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 11/06/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent Christ the Second Adam (Christ the Fulfillment Pt. 2) on iTunes on iTunes