page-header-image

Listen and Watch Online

Listen Live

Latest Chapel Services


DayDateSpeakerSermon TitleListen
(MP3 or iTunes)
Watch Video
(Stream, iTunes or MP4)
Wed 03/04/2015 Dr.Christine Pohl More Than Enough on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 03/03/2015 Dwight Gibson Working My Way Back to You on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 02/26/2015 Dr. Timothy Tennent Jehovah Jireh - God will Provide (OT Fulfillment Series Pt. 5) on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 02/25/2015 Dr. Steven Seamands Rest for your Souls on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 02/24/2015 Rev. Shivraj Mahendra Journey of Faith in the Shadow of the Cross on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 02/12/2015 Christine Parton Burkett Bilhah's Story on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 02/11/2015 Rev. Jessica LaGrone Sabbath Rhythm on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 02/10/2015 Dr. Timothy Tennent Abraham Meets the King - Priest Melchizedek (OT Fulfillment Series Pt 4) on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 02/04/2015 Dr. Timothy Tennent Scholars on Fire on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 01/28/2015 Dr. Ellen Marmon Ordinary Time on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 01/21/2015 Dr. Howard Snyder Are We Climbing Jacob's Ladder on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 12/10/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent The Christmas Story According to John on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 12/04/2014 Ryan Wenburg The Gift of a Calling on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 12/03/2014 Dr. Ellsworth Kalas The Unlikely Gift on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 12/02/2014 Rev. Jessica LaGrone Mary and Elizabeth on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 11/20/2014 Rev. Jessica LaGrone There's One in Every Family on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 11/19/2014 Dr. Reg Johnson Thank You on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 11/18/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent God's "Bottom Line" to Abraham (Christ the Fulfillment Pt. 3) on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 11/13/2014 Dr. Ben Witherington The Wake Up Call on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 11/12/2014 Jason Meyers The Call to Endure Persecution on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 11/11/2014 Dr. Ben Witherington Call Forwarding on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 11/06/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent Christ the Second Adam (Christ the Fulfillment Pt. 2) on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 11/05/2014 Rev. Gideon Achi What is Your Story? on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 11/04/2014 Dr. Bill Mounce The Gate and Path on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 10/30/2014 Dr. Marva Dawn Reformation on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 10/29/2014 Rev. Dr. John Kinney The Towel Test on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 10/28/2014 Rev. Dr. John Kinney Passing the Test on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 10/23/2014 Dr. Steve Elliott Does Trusting God Actually Work? on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 10/22/2014 Rev. JD Walt The Number One Need of a Called Person on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 10/21/2014 Dr. Timothy Tennent Adam: The Fall (OT Fulfillment Series, Pt. 1) on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 10/16/2014 Rev. Johnson Asare Looking Forward to the Coming of Jesus on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 10/15/2014 Rev. Jean Hawxhurst Credentials for Christ? on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 10/14/2014 Rev. Jessica LaGrone Do You know Who I Am? on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 10/09/2014 Dr. Mark Tooley A New Wesleyan Social Witness on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 10/08/2014 Dr. Michael Pasquarello A Mind is a Precious Thing to Waste on iTunes on iTunes
Tue 10/07/2014 Dr. Michael Sytsma Cultivating Sexual Health and Integrity in Staff Church on iTunes on iTunes
Thu 10/02/2014 Dr. Brent Strawn On Priesting on iTunes on iTunes
Wed 10/01/2014 Dr. Gregg Okesson Chapel with Dr. Okesson on iTunes on iTunes