Office of the Provost

The Office of the Provost offers broad academic leadership to the Seminary.

Dr. Douglas K. Matthews

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

View Profile

Dr. Christine Johnson

Associate Provost

View Profile

Dr. Gregg A. Okesson

Dean of the E. Stanley Jones School of World Mission and Evangelism and Presidential Envoy and Director of Global Partnerships

View Profile

Dr. David R. Bauer

Dean of the School of Biblical Interpretation

View Profile

Dr. James R. Thobaben

Dean of the School of Theology and Formation

View Profile

Dr. Lalsangkima Pachuau

Dean of Advanced Research Programs

View Profile

Dr. Thomas Tumblin

Dean of the Beeson School of Practical Theology and Faculty Assistant Provost for Church Planting

View Profile

Dr. Alexandra M. Anderson

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment

View Profile

Dr. Paul Tippey

Dean of Library, Information and Technology Services

View Profile

Kevin Bish

VP of Enrollment Management and Student Services & Associate Provost

Brian Yeich

Assistant Provost of Institutional Evaluation, Assessment and Academic Administration

View Profile

Mark Vermillion

Director of Global Learning

Brian Russell

Associate Provost and Dean of the Orlando School of Ministry

View Profile