Organization of Schools

The organization of schools at Asbury Seminary paints a broad picture of the areas of study the Seminary offers. Asbury Seminary houses five schools, all of which demonstrate the Seminary’s educational assumptions.

The philosophy of education at Asbury Seminary begins with the Christian faith which centers in God, as revealed in the person of the Lord Jesus Christ and as witnessed in the Holy Scriptures by the power of the Holy Spirit. As students come to Asbury Seminary dedicated to learning truth, the faculty at Asbury Seminary affirms the following educational guidelines: Scripture, reason, experience, and tradition. Learning and growth take place in an atmosphere of love, caring, faith, and obedience to God.

Asbury Seminary would love for you to explore all the options provided by: