Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Allan Varghese Meloottu

Registrar

allan.varghese@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2246

Suzanne Robinson

Associate Registrar

suzanne.robinson@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2208

Sherri Settles

Administrative Assistant for Student Enrollment

sherri.settles@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2207

Susan Hees

Senior Manager of Advising, Analytics and Registration

susan.hees@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2195

Benjamin Burkwhat

Registrar Specialist I

ben.burkwhat@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2211

Adonee Marpna

Coordinator of International Affairs

adonee.marpna@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2386

Luke Smith

Manager of Advising

luke.smith@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2055

Kate Greener

Academic Advisor

kate.greener@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2394

Ivan Ramirez

Bilingual Academic Advisor

ivan.ramirez@asburyseminary.edu     859.858.2152